Cheetahs squad: Comings and goings

Following JP du Preez’s impending move to the Sale Sharks, looks at how the Cheetahs squad has changed since the start of Vodacom Super Rugby Unlocked.


Ian Groenewald (Griquas)
Jeandre Rudolph (Pumas)
Victor Sekekete (Griquas)
Kutha Mchunu (Sharks)
Hencus van Wyk (Sunwolves)

ALSO READ: Shadow cast over Currie Cup 


Luan de Bruin (Leicester Tigers and Edinburgh)
Walt Steenkamp (Vodacom Bulls)
JP du Preez (Sale Sharks)
Jasper Wiese (Leicester Tigers)
Benhard Janse van Rensburg (NEC Green Rockets, Japan)
Tapiwa Mafura (Pumas)

ALSO READ: More Lions series tickets available from Wednesday 

Photo: Gallo Images