Hughes at No 8 for England

Eddie Jones has made two changes to his England side to face Australia in Saturday’s Test at Twickenham.

Nathan Hughes will start his first Test for England at No 8 as a replacement for injured Billy Vunipola, while Marland Yarde returns to the right wing.

England have won 12 successive matches under Jones, and will be looking to end the year unbeaten.

England – 15 Mike Brown, 14 Marland Yarde, 13 Jonathan Joseph, 12 Owen Farrell, 11 Jonny May, 10 George Ford, 9 Ben Youngs, 8 Nathan Hughes, 7 Tom Wood, 6 Chris Robshaw, 5 George Kruis, 4 Courtney Lawes, 3 Dan Cole, 2 Dylan Hartley (c), 1 Mako Vunipola.
Subs: 16 Jamie George, 17 Joe Marler, 18 Kyle Sinckler, 19 Charlie Ewels, 20 Teimana Harrison, 21 Danny Care, 22 Ben Te’o, 23 Henry Speight.
Photo: Visionhaus

Post by

Craig Lewis