Marshall at fullback for Canes

In the only change to the starting lineup, James Marshall returns from a concussion for the Hurricanes against the Sharks in Durban on Saturday.

Prop Ben May, lock Mark Abbott and midfielder Ngani Laumape replace Loni Uhila, Callum Gibbins and Willis Halaholo on the bench.

Hurricanes – 15 James Marshall, 14 Cory Jane, 13 Matt Proctor, 12 Vince Aso, 11 Julian Savea, 10 Beauden Barrett, 9 TJ Perenara (c), 8 Victor Vito, 7 Ardie Savea, 6 Brad Shields, 5 Michael Fatialofa, 4 Vaea Fifita, 3 Jeff To'omaga-Allen, 2 Dane Coles (c), 1 Reg Goodes. 
Subs: 16 Motu Matu'u, 17 Chris Eves, 18 Ben May, 19 Mark Abbott, 20 Blade Thomson, 21 Jamison Gibson-Park, 22 Ngani Laumape, 23 Jason Woodward. 

Super Rugby teams (Round 11)

Photo: Hagen Hopkins/Getty Images