Ralepelle starts for Sharks

The Sharks have made seven changes to their starting lineup for Saturday's match against the Kings in Durban.

Dale Chadwick, Chiliboy Ralepelle and Lourens Adriaanse will start in the front row, with Beast Mtawarira, Franco Marais and Coenie Oosthuizen being rested.

Etienne Oosthuizen replaces Giant Mtyanda at No 4 lock, while Jean-Luc du Preez comes in for the injured Jean Deysel at openside flank. 

Scrumhalf Michael Claassens, who was a late withdrawal from the side that beat the Jaguares, has been declared fit, with Lwazi Mvovo back on the left wing.

Sharks – 15 Willie le Roux, 14 JP Pietersen, 13 Paul Jordaan, 12 André Esterhuizen, 11 Lwazi Mvovo, 10 Patrick Lambie (c), 9 Michael Claassens, 8 Daniel du Preez, 7 Jean-Luc du Preez, 6 Keegan Daniel, 5 Stephan Lewies, 4 Etienne Oosthuizen, 3 Lourens Adriaanse, 2 Chiliboy Ralepelle, 1 Dale Chadwick. 
Subs: 16 Kyle Cooper, 17 Juan Schoeman, 18 Thomas du Toit, 19 Giant Mtyanda, 20 Tera Mtembu, 21 Stefan Ungerer, 22 Garth April, 23 Odwa Ndungane. 

Super Rugby teams (Round 13)

Photo: Steve Haag/Gallo Images