Watch: SA Rugby’s 2021 Try of the Year

Cheslin Kolbe’s superb stepping to the tryline in the final test against the British & Irish Lions has been voted as SA Rugby’s Try of the Year for 2021.

Kolbe saw off competition from Springbok teammates Cobus Reinach, Makazole Mapimpi, Aphelele Fassi, Malcolm Marx and Damian de Allende, among others, to claim the award.

Photo: Ryan Wilkisky/BackpagePix

Post by

Dylan Jack