England change one for Ireland

Bath prop David Wilson will start in the front row against Ireland on Saturday at Twickenham.

Wilson, who is the only change to the starting XV,  replaces Dan Cole who will require three months rest from rugby before further assessment on his neck.

Uncapped George Ford comes on to the replacements' bench for Brad Barritt.

England  15 Mike Brown, 14 Jack Nowell, 13 Luther Burrell, 12 Billy Twelvetrees, 11 Jonny May, 10 Owen Farrell, 9 Danny Care, 8 Billy Vunipola, 7 Chris Robshaw (c), 6 Tom Wood, 5 Courtney Lawes, 4 Joe Launchbury, 3 David Wilson, 2 Dylan Hartley, 1 Joe Marler.
Sub: 16 Tom Youngs, 17 Mako Vunipola, 18 Henry Thomas, 19 Dave Attwood, 20 Ben Morgan, 21 Lee Dickson, 22 George Ford, 23 Alex Goode.

Preview: Wales vs France

Photo: BackpagePix