Highlanders lose Pryor

James Lentjes will start at openside flank for the Highlanders in their semi-final against the Waratahs on Saturday.

In the only change to Jamie Joseph's side for the clash in Sydney, Lentjies comes in for Dan Pryor who suffered a dislocated elbow against the Chiefs last week.

There are two changes to the bench, with the Highlanders welcoming back lock Joe Wheeler from a lengthy injury lay-off, while Trent Renata replaces Marty Banks who was ruled out with a concussion.

Highlanders – 15 Ben Smith (c), 14 Waisake Naholo, 13 Malakai Fekitoa, 12 Richard Buckman, 11 Patrick Osborne, 10 Lima Sopoaga, 9 Aaron Smith, 8 Nasi Manu (c), 7 James Lentjes, 6 Elliot Dixon, 5 Mark Reddish, 4 Alex Ainley, 3 Josh Hohneck, 2 Liam Coltman, 1 Brendon Edwards.
Subs: 16 Ash Dixon, 17 Daniel Lienert-Brown, 18 Ross Geldenhuys, 19 Joe Wheeler, 20 Gareth Evans, 21 Fumiaki Tanaka, 22 Trent Renata, 23 Shaun Treeby.

Photo: Rob Jeffries/Getty Images

Post by