• McMahon starts for Wallabies

    Australia have made three changes to their starting lineup for Saturday's Test against England at Twickenham.

    With Tevita Kuridrani unavailable due to a low-grade ankle injury, veteran Adam Ashley-Cooper has been selected at outside centre, which allows Rob Horne to earn a starting position on the left wing.

    The third change sees Sean McMahon return to the starting XV at blindside flanker.

    Lock Rob Simmons will play his 50th Test for Australia in Saturday's clash.

    Wallabies – 15 Israel Folau, 14 Henry Speight, 13 Adam Ashley-Cooper, 12 Matt Toomua, 11 Rob Horne, 10 Bernard Foley, 9 Nick Phipps, 8 Ben McCalman, 7 Michael Hooper (c), 6 Sean McMahon, 5 Rob Simmons, 4 Sam Carter, 3 Sekope Kepu, 2 Saia Fainga'a, 1 James Slipper.
    Subs: TBC

    Photo: David Cannon/Getty Images

    Post by

    Simon Borchardt