Same again for Brumbies

Brumbies coach Stephen Larkham has named an unchanged side to take on the Western Force in Canberra on Friday.

Wallabies hooker Stephen Moore will lead the side once again after making his first start of the season during last week's 20-15 win over the Melbourne Rebels.

Larkham has decided against resting a few players after the bruising Rebels encounter, which was preceded by a narrow loss to the Chiefs..

'It's always good to put the same team out on the paddock two weeks in a row,' he said.

'It gives the guys confidence and strengthens combinations.'

Brumbies – 15 Robbie Coleman, 14 Henry Speight, 13 Tevita Kuridrani, 12 Christian Leali'ifano, 11 Joe Tomane, 10 Matt Toomua, 9 Nic White, 8 Ita Vaea, 7 Jarrad Butler, 6 Scott Fardy, 5 Sam Carter, 4 Rory Arnold, 3 Ben Alexander, 2 Stephen Moore (c), 1 Scott Sio.
Subs: 16 Josh Mann-Rea, 17 JP Smith, 18 Ruan Smith, 19 Jordan Smiler, 20 Blake Enever, 21 Michael Dowsett, 22 James Dargaville, 23 Jesse Mogg.

Super Rugby teams (Round 4)

Photo: Quinn Rooney/Getty Images