Same again for Brumbies

The Brumbies have made no changes to their starting lineup for the clash with the Stormers at Newlands on Saturday.

The Canberra-based side are unbeaten after three rounds and lead the Australian conference and the Australasian group with 13 log points.

Coach Stephen Larkham has stuck with the starting XV that beat the Force 31-14 last weekend.

There is one change on the bench with utility back Robbie Coleman coming in for centre Andrew Smith.

Brumbies – 15 Aidan Toua, 14 Henry Speight, 13 Tevita Kuridrani, 12 Matt Toomua, 11 Joseph Tomane, 10 Christian Leali'ifano, 9 Tomas Cubelli, 8 Jarrad Butler, 7 David Pocock, 6 Scott Fardy, 5 Sam Carter, 4 Rory Arnold, 3 Ben Alexander, 2 Stephen Moore (c), 1 Scott Sio.

Subs: 16 Josh Mann-Rea, 17 Allan Alaalatoa, 18 Leslie Leulua'iali'i-Makin, 19 Tom Staniforth, 20 Jordan Smiler, 21 Michael Dowsett, 22 Robbie Coleman, 23 Nigel Ah Wong.

Super Rugby teams (Round 4)

Photo: Mark Metcalfe/Getty Images