Force change one for Stormers

Chris Alcock will start at openside flank for the Force against the Stormers in Perth on Saturday.

Alcock, who will win his 50th Vodacom Super Rugby cap, replaces Kane Koteka, who is still struggling with concussion after suffering a knock to the head against the Cheetahs last week.

Former Australian U20 representative Ross Haylett-Petty will make his debut if he comes off the bench. 

Force – 15 Dane Haylett-Petty, 14 Luke Morahan, 13 Kyle Godwin, 12 Luke Burton, 11 Nick Cummins, 10 Sias Ebersohn, 9 ALby Mathewson, 8 Ben McCalman, 7 Chris Alcock, 6 Steve Mafi, 5 Adam Coleman, 4 Sam Wykes (c), 3 Tetera Faulkner, 2 Nathan Charles, 1 Pekahou Cowan.
Subs: 16 Heath Tessmann, 17 Chris Heiberg, 18 Oliver Hoskins, 19 Ross Haylett-Petty, 20 Angus Cottrell, 21 Ian Prior, 22 Zack Holmes, 23 Marcel Brache.

Super Rugby teams (Round 10)

Photo: Paul Kane/Getty Images

Post by